Team

Research and teaching activities of the laboratory are conducted by a group of professors, researchers, postdoctors and PhD students who take care of the development of main national and international projects, summer schools and teaching laboratories.


Sandro Parrinello

Professor, Architect, European Ph.D.
sandro.parrinello@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985403
>CV

Director


picchio_francesca


Francesca Picchio

Assistant Professor, Architect, European Ph.D.
francesca.picchio@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985814
>CV

Scientific Coordinator


Research fellows, scholarship holders and collaborators


Pietro Becherini

Scholarship Fellow, Architect, Ph.D.
becherinipietro@gmail.com
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Sara Ben Lashihar

Ph.D. Student, M.Sc. in Digital Architecture, Level II Master in BIM technology, BIM Architect
sara.benlashihar01@universitadipavia.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Raffaella De Marco

Research Fellow, Ph.D., Engineer, Drawing laboratory Assistant
raffaella.demarco@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Anna Dell’Amico

Research Fellow, Ph.D. Student, Survey and Restoration Laboratory Assistant
anna.dellamico@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Elisabetta Doria

Ph.D Student, Engineer, Survey laboratory Assistant
elisabetta.doria@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Hangjun Fu

Scholarship Fellow, Msc in Building Engineering and Architecture
hangjun.fu@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Francesca Galasso

Ph.D. Student, Msc in Building Engineering and Architecture, Survey laboratory Assistant
francesca.galasso@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Joaquina García Sentamans

Scholarship Fellow, Ph.D., Engineer
joagars1@arqt.upv.es
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Silvia La Placa

Research Fellow, Ph.D. Student, Architect
silvia.laplaca@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Alessia Miceli

Scholarship Fellow, Msc in Building Engineering and Architecture
alessia.miceli@unipv.it
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV



Anna Turrina

Scholarship Fellow, Architect, Msc in Architecture and Heritage Conservation
annaturrina@gmail.com
Tel: (+39) 0382.985432
>CV


Contract professors


Donatella Bontempi

Contract Professor, Architect, Ph.D.
donatella.bontempi@unipr.it

>CV



Cesare Campanini

Contract Professor, Engineer
c.campanini2@libero.it
Tel: (+39) 0383 270215
CV


Trainees



Elena Madalina Cantea

Student of Building Engineering and Architecture
madalinaelena.cantea01@universitadipavia.it

Curricular training internship: 01/03/2021 – in progress



Alberto Pettineo

Student of Building Engineering and Architecture
alberto.pettineo01@universitadipavia.it

Curricular training internship: 17/02/2020 – 17/08/2020
Curricular training internship: 01/03/2021 – in progress



Chiara Rivellino

Student of Building Engineering and Architecture
chiara.rivellino01@universitadipavia.it

Curricular training internship: 01/03/2021 – in progress


Visiting staff


Nadia Yeksareva

Professor

Odessa State Accademy of Engineering and Architecture (Ucraina)

(Marzo 2016 – Giugno 2016)
>CV



Kseniia Mezenina

Ph.D. Student, Msc in Urban Design and Architecture

Perm National Research Polytechnic University (Russia)

(Febbraio 2017 – Luglio 2017)
>CV



Najati Ftiani 

Architect

Welfare Association /Old City of Jerusalem Revitalization Program

(Aprile 2017 – Maggio 2017)
>CV



Raef Touri 

Civil Engineer

Welfare Association /Old City of Jerusalem Revitalization Program

(Aprile 2017 – Maggio 2017)
>CV